The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Life in Pieces, a

Life in Pieces, a (2004) [Anthology]
by Joseph Lidster Dave Stone Paul Sutton Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Adventures of Bernice Summerfield, the
Part: 34

Summary (From the publisher):

Benny is on holiday. Dealing with sand, sea and sunshine. Oh, and intrusive reality TV camera crews...

Adrian and Bev are on a secret mission, trying to be subtle and undercover. Yeah, thatíll work...

Irving Braxiatel is on Earth, helping an old friend solve a political problem with his usual tact and diplomacy...

And linking all of these little sojourns is one Jason Peter Kane. Heís on trial for his life, accused of stealing the legendary Purpura Pawn - and somehow everyone else has to try and find a way to help him. But is someone out to stop them doing so, no matter what the cost?


  • Zardox Break by Dave Stone
  • The Purpura Pawn by Paul Sutton
  • On Trial by Joseph Lidster

Original title: Professor Bernice Summerfield: A Life in Pieces
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Life in Pieces, a

Life in Pieces, a (2004)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Life in Pieces, a (2004)

ISBN: 1844351084

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use