The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Dead Men's Letters

Dead Men's Letters (1990) [Collection]
by Erle Stanley Gardner Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Six short novellas featuring Ed Jenkins. Originally serialized in Black Mask Magazine.


  • Dead Men's Letters (1926)
  • Laugh That Off (1926)
  • The Cat-Woman (1927)
  • This Way Out (1927)
  • Come and Get It (1927)
  • In Full Account (1927)

Original title: Dead Men's Letters
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysterySuspense

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Dead Men's Letters

Dead Men's Letters (1990)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Dead Men's Letters (1990)

ISBN: 0881845795

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use