The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Shattered Trust

Shattered Trust (2001) [Novel]
by Michael Newton Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Executioner, the
Part: 268

Series: Conspiracy Trilogy, the
Part: 1

Summary (From the publisher):

When a routine missing persons case turns into a blood battle with the Russian Mafia, San Diego private investigator Johnny Bolan Gray puts in a call to help to big brother.

Going on the offensive, Mack Bolan uncovers a conspiracy that puts the CIA in bed with the head of the Russian syndicate, but Stony Man has warned him to stand down. Going this one with Johnny, the Executioner mounts a strike against Tolya Valerik that sweeps from Los Angeles to New York, crushing his stateside operations.

But the brothers' scorched-earth campaign hasn't penetrated all levels of the conspiracy - yet.

Original title: Shattered Trust
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureMale-Action/Adventure


  • Book one of "The Conspiracy Trilogy."

Edition #1: Shattered Trust

Shattered Trust (2001)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Shattered Trust (March 1, 2001)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Gold Eagle
ISBN: 0373642687
Dimensions: 4.1 x 6.5 x 0.6
Pages: 224

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use