The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Mystery Under the Sea

Mystery Under the Sea (1936) [Novel]
by Kenneth Robeson Rating: Weighted - 8.6 / Average - 9.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Doc Savage
Part: 27

Summary (From the publisher):

There was only one clue to the bloody enigma of TAZ - the illegible, dying scrawl of a horribly mutilated sailor. What was the message he had so desperately tried to deliver? Why had sizzling acid been forced into his mouth? What secret had the dead man unraveled about the flamboyant and brutal Captain Flamingo? Held captive aboard a tramp steamer, The Man Of Bronze and his bold allies wrestle with the death riddle of TAZ.

First published in Doc Savage Magazine # 36 February 1936 - written by Lester Dent.

Original title: Mystery Under the Sea
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureMale-Action/Adventure

Edition #1: Mystery Under the Sea

Mystery Under the Sea (1936)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Mystery Under the Sea (1968)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Bantam Books
Pages: 120

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use