The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Sixth Sense is Death, the

Sixth Sense is Death, the (1969) [Novel]
by John Garforth Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Within hours of accepting a holiday assignment designed to develop her psychic powers, Sharon Macready found herself made prisoner, cut off from civilisation in an eerie and frightening laboratory. And the only neighbours she seemed to have were an old man of a hundred and four living in a glass house, and twelve zombies with super powers, all called Tommy Atkins.

So that when Craig Stirling and Richard Barrett came to England to investigate a biological warfare establishment, all three found themselves caught up in a process that seemed destined to convert humanity into robots, and wipe the face of the earth with bacteriological extinction.

The only book based on the ITC TV series "The Champions".

Original title: The Sixth Sense is Death
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureSpy/Espionage
FictionFantasyShared WorldsCelebrity Characters

Edition #1: Sixth Sense is Death, the

Sixth Sense is Death, the (1969)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Sixth Sense is Death, the (1969)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use