The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Omnibus

Omnibus (1977) [Collection]
by Robert E. Howard Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

The fantastic worlds of Robert E. Howard...

Join the master of fantasy and adventure in a dozen stories featuring Conan the Barbarian, Solomon Kane, Kid Allison, the mighty Cormac and many others.

Journey to the voluptuous barbarism of the East, to the perils of Outremer, to the bloodstained Northlands of the Vikings, to the lawless days of the Old West...

The Robert E. Howard Omnibus - A feast of jewelled splendour, black enchantment and savage death.


  • The Footfalls Within
  • The Pool of the Black One
  • The Good Knight
  • Hawks of Outremer
  • Gates of Empire
  • The Grey God Passes
  • The Secret of Lost Valley
  • Dermod's Bane
  • Knife-River Prodigal
  • Drums of the Sunset
  • Black Vulmea's Vengeance
  • The House of Arabu

Original title: Omnibus
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureMale-Action/Adventure
FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

The following works are contained within this one:
     Footfalls Within, the (1931) [Short Story]
      Author: Robert E. Howard
     Pool of the Black One, the (1933) [Novelette]
      Author: Robert E. Howard

Edition #1: Omnibus

Omnibus (1977)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Omnibus (1977)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London
Publisher: Orbit
ISBN: 0860079554
Dimensions: 4.3 x 7.0 x 0.9
Pages: 336

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use