The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Four for Tomorrow

Four for Tomorrow (1967) [Collection]
by Roger Zelazny Rating: Weighted - 8.2 / Average - 8.3 of 10 (3 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Includes four novelette-length (or novelette-style) stories:

  • The Furies (1965)
  • The Graveyard Heart (1964)
  • The Doors of His Face, the Lamps of His Mouth (1965)
  • A Rose for Ecclesiastes (1963)

  • The original 1967 edition included an introduction by Theodore Sturgeon.

    Original title: Four for Tomorrow
    Original languages: English


    Genre: FictionScience Fiction

    The following works are contained within this one:
         Rose for Ecclesiastes, a (1963) [Short Story]
          Author: Roger Zelazny
         Graveyard Heart (1964) [Short Story]
          Author: Roger Zelazny
         Furies, the (1965) [Short Story]
          Author: Roger Zelazny
         Doors of His Face, the Lamps of His Mouth, the (1965) [Novelette]
          Author: Roger Zelazny

    Edition #1: Four for Tomorrow

    Four for Tomorrow (1967)
    Edition Details:

    Language: English

    Search at Amazon!

    Search at Powells!

    Search at AbeBooks!

    Manifested in:

    Four for Tomorrow (1967)

    ISBN: 0671720511

    Add to my library

    ©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
    Terms of Use