The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Keys of Marinus, the

Keys of Marinus, the (1980) [Novel]
by Philip Hinchcliffe Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Doctor Who Library, the
Part: 38

Summary (From the publisher):

Marinus - a remote force-shielded island set in a sea of acid, governed by... the Conscience - the ultimate computer which rules and balances the gentle life of Marinus, guarded by... Arbitan the Keeper - ruthless protector of a peace-loving race threatened by... Yartek - Warlord of the brutal sub-human Voords, sworn enemy of Arbitan and of Marinus, who has within his grasp... The Keys of Marinus - The Conscience's vital micro-circuits, the doors of good and evil.

Can the Doctor find the hidden circuits in time? Arbitan's command was "Find them, or DIE!"

Novelization of the Doctor Who TV series; six episode story "The Keys of Marinus" (1964), script bt Terry Nation.

Original title: Doctor Who and the Keys of Marinus
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

Edition #1: The Keys of Marinus

The Keys of Marinus (1980)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

The Keys of Marinus (May 1983)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London. UK
Publisher: Target Books
ISBN: 0426201256
Dimensions: 4.5 x 7.2 x 0.5
Pages: 128

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use