The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Season for Scandal, a

Season for Scandal, a (2001) [Collection]
by Stephanie Laurens Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

This volume contains Stephanie's 1st and 4th books - TANGLED REINS, and FAIR JUNO. Characters from TANGLED REINS reappear in FAIR JUNO.


Original title: A Season for Scandal
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionRomanceHistoricalRegency

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Season for Scandal, a

Season for Scandal, a (2001)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Season for Scandal, a (2001)

ISBN: 0373834799

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use