The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Dreams Underfoot

Dreams Underfoot (1993) [Collection]
by Charles de Lint Rating: Weighted - 9.1 / Average - 9.3 of 10 (3 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Newford

Summary :

Newford's colorful citizens--fey folk, magicians, hustlers, painters, fiddlers, and ordinary people--stumble headfirst into a series of enchanting adventures.

• Uncle Dobbin’s Parrot Fair
• Stone Drum
• Timeskip
• Freewheeling
• That Explains Poland
• Romano Drom
• The Sacred Fire
• Winter Was Hard
• Pity the Monsters
• Ghosts of Wind and Shadow
• The Conjure Man
• Small Deaths
• The Moon Is Drowning While I Sleep
• In the House of My Enemy
• But for the Grace Go I
• Bridges
• Our Lady of the Harbour
• Paperjack
• Tallulah

Original title: Dreams Underfoot
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyContemporaryUrban

The following works are contained within this one:
     Uncle Dobbin’s Parrot Fair (1987) [Short Story]
      Author: Charles de Lint
     Moon is Drowning While I Sleep, the (1993) [Short Story]
      Author: Charles de Lint

Edition #1: Dreams Underfoot

Dreams Underfoot (1993)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Dreams Underfoot (c.August 1, 2003)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Orb Books
ISBN: 0765306794
Pages: 416

Add to my library

(December 31, 1995)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Tor Fantasy
ISBN: 9780812516210
Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.3 in
Pages: 480

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use