The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Payback

Payback (2005) [Novel]
by Andy McNab Robert Rigby Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Boy Soldier
Part: 2

Summary (From the publisher):

In the high-octane sequel to Boy Soldier, seventeen-year-old Danny and his grandfather, ex-SAS explosives expert Fergus, are on the run again, with their cover in southern Spain blown. Encouraged by the mysterious Deveraux, they return to London to confront their ruthless enemy in MI6, Fincham. But a teenage suicide bomber has brought death and destruction to the heart of Westminster. And there seem to be plenty of other willing martyrs. As the trap is sprung, Danny and Fergus have to break into Northholt and it is up to computer whiz Elena to trawl the deep web to help them find the information they need to put a stop to the nightmare. The second book in the Boy Soldier sequence is another explosive, fast-moving and thrilling adventure, packed with authentic detail and Andy McNab's SAS expertise.

Original title: Payback
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventureSpy/Espionage
FictionChildren & Young AdultSuspense/Thriller

Edition #1: Payback

Payback (2005)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Payback (2005)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Doubleday
ISBN: 0385608047
Pages: 304

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use