The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Web of Deceit

Web of Deceit (2002) [Novel]
by Richard S. Tuttle Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Forgotten Legacy
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

Fakara is a desolate wasteland where law and order are foreign words. The land is ruled by tribes of ruthless bandits who exact tribute from the poor villagers. Web of Deceit tells the story of Rejji, a boy turning into a man, as his family and village are destroyed. With nowhere to turn, Rejji sets off with a young female thief in search of the Sage of the Mountain. Unknown to Rejji is the fact that he is the long-awaited prophetic figure of a Forgotten Legacy.

Follow the trials of Rejji as he is chased by armies of bandits, evil magicians, and slavers. Friends are few along his journey, and even those few are suspect.

Original title: Web of Deceit
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySecondary Worlds

Edition #1: Web of Deceit

Web of Deceit (2002)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Web of Deceit (2002)

ISBN: 0971089779

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use