The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Foundling and Other Tales of Prydain, the

Foundling and Other Tales of Prydain, the (1973) [Collection]
by Lloyd Alexander Rating: Weighted - 8.2 / Average - 8.3 of 10 (3 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Chronicles of Prydain

Summary :

Eight short stories dealing with events that preceded the birth of Taran, the Assistant Pig-Keeper and key figure in the author's five works on the Kingdom of Prydain.


  • The Foundling
  • The Stone
  • The True Enchanter
  • The Rascal Crow
  • The Sword
  • The Smith, the Weaver, and the Harper
  • Coll and His White Pig
  • The Truthful Harp

Original title: The Foundling and Other Tales of Prydain
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultAdventure
FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyFantasy Worlds

No members of this collection were found in our database.

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use