The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Seasons of Death

Seasons of Death (1981) [Novel]
by M. K. Wren Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Conan Flagg Mysteries
Part: 5

Summary (From the publisher):

Book five in the Pacific Northwest mystery series featuring bookstore owner and P.I. Conan Flagg.

Forty years after Leland Langtry ran off with his secretary and $10,000 in company funds, his body was found inside a boarded-up silver mine tunnel. His ex-partner's knife is still in his chest, and although dead, is declared guilty. But the convicted man's widow doesn't see it that way, and hires private investigator Conan Flagg to find the real murderer—an impossible job made tougher by the curious reticence of nearly everyone in town whenever Leland Langtry is mentioned....

Original title: Seasons of Death
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysterySuspense
FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesPrivate Detective

Edition #1: Seasons of Death

Seasons of Death (1981)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Seasons of Death (December 1989)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Ballantine Books
ISBN: 9780345350039
Dimensions: 4.2 x 6.7 x 0.8 in
Pages: 180

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use