The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Beginning, the

Beginning, the (2005) [Collection]
by Catherine Coulter Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: FBI series

Summary (From the publisher):

The Cove and The Maze, the first two thrillers in the FBI series, for the first time together in one volume.

In these exciting novels of intrigue and suspense, readers are introduced to Special Agents Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock -- and they'll watch the sparks fly as the agents' relationship heats up amid cases that could destroy everything they hold dear.

The Cove - In this fast-paced page-turner, the daughter of a murdered high-powered lawyer seeks sanctuary in a quaint little town, only to learn she can't escape her past -- or FBI Special Agent Dillon Savich.

The Maze - Full of twists and turns, this cliffhanger teams Savich with new agent Lacey Sherlock in a case that leads them back to the murder of Sherlock's sister seven years ago -- and puts both of their lives on the line.

Original title: The Beginning
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionRomanceRomantic-Suspense
FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesPolice Procedural

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Beginning, the

Beginning, the (2005)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Beginning, the (2005)

ISBN: 0425205517

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use