The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Final Reckoning, the

Final Reckoning, the (1990) [Novel]
by Robin Jarvis Rating: Weighted - 7.7 / Average - 7.8 of 10 (4 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Deptford Mice Trilogy
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

The hideous spirit of Jupiter - the evil cat who was once Lord of the sewer rats - has returned, more terrifying than ever. Bent on revenge for his death, he is determined to turn the world into an eternal winter of hatred. The Deptford Mice feel his chilling grasp everywhere they turn. Their allies are murdered, and the prophetic bats flee, sensing impending doom. A rat army thirsty for mouse blood is building underground. And most frightening of all: the Starglass, their magical source of knowledge and power, has been stolen by a cruel and violent hand. The mice know they face the most desperate struggle of their lives. Will anyone survive?

Original title: The Final Reckoning
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyTalking Animals
FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyDark Fantasy

Edition #1: Final Reckoning, the

Final Reckoning, the (1990)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Final Reckoning, the (1990)

ISBN: 1587172445

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use