The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Silver on the Tree

Silver on the Tree (1977) [Novel]
by Susan Cooper Rating: Weighted - 8.1 / Average - 8.1 of 10 (11 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Dark is Rising, the
Part: 5

Summary :

Silver in the Tree is the fifth and final book in the Dark is Rising series by Susan Cooper. It tells the story of the final confrontation between the Light and the Dark. Here the threads from previous books come together: Will Stanton, Merriman, the Drew children, Bran Davies, the Rowlands, the Stantons, and more.

Original title: Silver on the Tree
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyGood And Evil

Edition #1: Silver on the Tree

Silver on the Tree (1977)
Awards: Tir na n-og Award: Best English Book (1978)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Silver on the Tree (1977)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use