The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Counterfeit Unrealities

Counterfeit Unrealities (2002) [Omnibus Volume]
by Philip K. Dick Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • The Three Sigmata of Palmer Eldrich (1964)
  • Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (1968)
  • Ubik (1969)
  • A Scanner Darkly (1977)

Original title: Counterfeit Unrealities
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionBleak Futures

The following works are contained within this one:
     Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch, the (1965) [Novel]
      Author: Philip K. Dick
     Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (1968) [Novel]
      Author: Philip K. Dick
     Ubik (1969) [Novel]
      Author: Philip K. Dick
     Scanner Darkly, a (1977) [Novel]
      Author: Philip K. Dick

Edition #1: Counterfeit Unrealities

Counterfeit Unrealities (2002)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Counterfeit Unrealities (2002)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club
ISBN: 0739426141
Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.3 x 1.7
Pages: 724

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use