The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Unicorn Treasury, the

Unicorn Treasury, the (1988) [Anthology]
by Audrey Alexandra Brown Bruce Coville Beatrice Farrington Nicholas Stuart Gray Margaret Greaves Madeleine L'Engle C. S. Lewis Megan Lindholm Myra Cohn Livingston Ardath Mayhar Shirley Rousseau Murphy E.V. Rieu Jennifer Roberson William Jay Smith Patricia C. Wrede Jane Yolen Ella Young Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Edited by Bruce Coville


  • The Unicorn in the Maze by Megan Lindholm
  • Unicorn by William Jay Smith
  • A Net to catch the Wind by Margaret Greaves
  • Riddle by Myra Cohn Livingston
  • Valley of the Unicorns [from A Swiftly Tilting Planet] by Madeleine L’Engle
  • Ragged John by Beatrice Farrington
  • Homeward Bound by Bruce Coville
  • The Paint Box by E. V. Rieu
  • The Transfigured Hart [chapters 14-16 from The Transfigured Hart] by Jane Yolen
  • The Unicorn by Ella Young
  • The Snow White Pony by Ardath Mayhar
  • What News the Eagle Brought [from The Last Battle] by C. S. Lewis
  • Unicorn by Nicholas Stuart Gray
  • The Princess, the Cat, and the Unicorn by Patricia C. Wrede
  • Starhorn by Shirley Rousseau Murphy
  • The Court of the Summer King by Jennifer Roberson
  • The Strangers by Audrey Alexandra Brown
  • The Boy Who Drew Unicorns by Jane Yolen

Original title: The Unicorn Treasury
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyMythical CreaturesUnicorns

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Unicorn Treasury, the

Unicorn Treasury, the (1988)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Unicorn Treasury, the (1988)

ISBN: 015205216X

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use