The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Tunnel Behind the Waterfall, the

Tunnel Behind the Waterfall, the (1991) [Novel]
by William Corlett Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Magician's House Quartet
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

Summer has returned, with a dangerous new mission at Golden House for William, Mary, and Alice. Developers are determined to transform Golden Valley into a Disneyland-style amusement park. The village is eager for the jobs it will bring. Old Meg Lewis has been offered a small fortune to sell her home. Even Uncle Jack and Phoebe may be forced out of their beloved Golden House.

Only the children can save them. But first they must find the secret that lies behind the waterfall, and take a dark and dangerous journey to a lost world where no one can go - or escape - without magic. The evil Morden watches their every move. His black magic is more powerful than ever. Not even the Magician can battle him now. But are the lessons he has taught William, Mary, and Alice enough to defeat an ancient foe? Suddenly they're alone, with only the Magician's subjects - the badger, the kestrel, the fox, and the otter - to lead them in the fight of their lives!

Original title: The Tunnel Behind the Waterfall
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasy

Edition #1: Tunnel Behind the Waterfall, the

Tunnel Behind the Waterfall, the (1991)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Tunnel Behind the Waterfall, the (1991)

ISBN: 0743410033

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use