The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Man Who Never Missed, the

Man Who Never Missed, the (1985) [Novel]
by Steve Perry Rating: Weighted - 7.5 / Average - 7.5 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Matador
Part: 1

Summary (From the publisher):

Once a ruthless soldier, Emile Khadaji has disappeared from the Confederation — with a secret plan to destroy it all in the name of freedom.

”A single man cannot hope to change an entire galaxy!”

These words of caution were lost on Emile Khadaji. He was a man on fire, burning with desire for justice in a universe ruled by the brutal forces of the Galactic Confederation.

Once he had been a member of those forces. He had taken part in terrible slaughters in the name of law and order.

Then one day he had a revelation. He walked away from the battlefield a new man. A man no one knew, with a secret plan that he shared with no other. Not his mysterious mentor, who taught him how to use his body as a deadly weapon. Not even with the beautiful exotic whom he loved – and had to leave.

For on the planet Greaves, the Shamba Freedom Forces are gathering. No one ever sees them. No one can understand how they bring Confed to its knees. No one knows who they are.

Until Khadaji is ready for them to know…

Original title: The Man Who Never Missed
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionAdventureSoldiers Of Fortune

Edition #1: Man Who Never Missed, the

Man Who Never Missed, the (1985)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Man Who Never Missed, the (1985)

Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 0441519180

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use