The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: To Green Angel Tower, Part 2

To Green Angel Tower, Part 2 (1993) [Novel]
by Tad Williams Rating: Weighted - 8.1 / Average - 8.1 of 10 (43 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn
Part: 4

Summary :

In Part 2 of To Green Angle Tower, the stunning and surprising finale of Tad Williams’ Memory, Sorrow and Thorn series, Simon and Miriamele undertake a dangerous quest through the war-and magic-torn lands, even as the call to battle goes out to all who would stand against the Storm King’s seemingly unstoppable evil. It is a summons that will lead the valiant followers of Josua Lackhand across storm-tossed seas brimming with bloodthirsty kilpa…through forests swarming with those both mind-and sol-lost…through ancient caverns built by the legendary Dwarrows…to the haunted halls of Asua’a itself-the Sithi’s greatest stronghold.

Original title: To Green Angel Tower, Part 2
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

Edition #1: To Green Angel Tower, Part 2

To Green Angel Tower, Part 2 (1993)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

To Green Angel Tower, Part 2 (1993)

ISBN: 0886776066

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use