The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: To Green Angel Tower, Part 1

To Green Angel Tower, Part 1 (1993) [Novel]
by Tad Williams Rating: Weighted - 8.0 / Average - 8.1 of 10 (41 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn
Part: 3

Summary :

In Part 1 of To Green Angel Tower, the evil minions of the undead Sithi Storm King are beginning their final preparations for the kingdom-shattering culmination of their dark sorceries, drawing King Elias ever deeper into their nightmarish, spell-spun world. As the Storm King’s power grows, and the boundaries of time begin to blur, the loyal allies of Prince Josua struggle to rally their forces at the Stone of Farwell. There, too, Simon and the surviving members of the League of the Scroll have gathered for a desperate attempt to unravel mysteries from the forgotten past. For if the League can reclaim these age-old secrets of magic long-buried beneath the dusts of time, they may be able to reveal to Joshua and his army the only means of striking down the unslayable foe.

Original title: To Green Angel Tower, Part 1
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

Edition #1: To Green Angel Tower, Part 1

To Green Angel Tower, Part 1 (1993)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

To Green Angel Tower, Part 1 (1993)

ISBN: 0886775981

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use