The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: All That Glitters

All That Glitters (1994) [Novel]
by V.C. Andrews Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Landry Series
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

Living again in a humble shack, Ruby is determined to make a secure and happy home for her precious infant daughter, Pearl. Aided by the thoughtful gifts and warm encouragement of Paul Tate - her first love, whom she was forced to abandon - she ekes out a living selling her handicrafts. Paul has become a man of unbelievable wealth, and when he whisks her into his grand house, complete with servants, an inspiring artist's studio for Ruby, and a sparkling nursery for Pearl, it seems their future is assured. As mistress of Cypress Woods, Ruby can forget her horrid past, even the shocking reason she and Paul must wed in a secret ceremony and remain husband and wife in name alone.

Original title: All That Glitters
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorPsychological Horror
FictionGeneral Fiction

Edition #1: All That Glitters

All That Glitters (1994)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

All That Glitters (June 1, 1995)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Pocket Books
ISBN: 0671873199
Dimensions: 3.8 x 6.6 x 1.2
Pages: 344

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use