The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: No Mercy

No Mercy (1992) [Novel]
by Franklin W. Dixon Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Hardy Boys Casefiles
Part: 65

Summary (From the publisher):

From the publisher

For Frank and Joe, a journey in search of justice has turned into a personal mission of revenge. Their intercontinental chase has led them from Kenya to Stockholm, Sweden. Target: Phoenix Enterprises, an international combine of supersmugglers that the Hardys hold responsible for their father's death.

But the boys are just beginning to realize how powerful the group is. High-tech weaponry, terrorism, and human suffering are their stock-in-trade. Led on by a beautiful woman, pursued by a trained assassin, the Hardys find danger at every turn. But they'll take any road and any risk to expose the truth -- even if it leads across Europe and into the heart of the deadly Phoenix maze.

Original title: No Mercy
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives
FictionChildren & Young AdultMystery
FictionChildren & Young AdultSuspense/Thriller


  • Tagline reads "One wrong turn on the road to revenge can take you over the edge!"
  • This is the second book of a three book sub-series titled "Operation Phoenix"

Edition #1: No Mercy

No Mercy (1992)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

No Mercy (1992)

ISBN: 0671731017

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use