The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Borders of Infinity

Borders of Infinity (1989) [Collection]
by Lois McMaster Bujold Rating: Weighted - 8.4 / Average - 8.4 of 10 (25 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: 1 (show them) Review!

Series: Vorkosigan
Part: 7

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

This is a collection of short-stories in the Miles Vorkosigan space opera series. Each story takes place at a different point in Miles' career. The stories are linked by an interogation conducted by Simon Illyan.

Original title: Borders of Infinity


Genre: FictionScience FictionAdventureSpace Opera

The following works are contained within this one:
     Borders of Infinity, the (1987) [Novella]
      Author: Lois McMaster Bujold
     Mountains of Mourning, the (1989) [Novella]
      Author: Lois McMaster Bujold
     Labyrinth (1989) [Novella]
      Author: Lois McMaster Bujold

Edition #1: Borders of Infinity

Borders of Infinity (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Borders of Infinity (1989)

ISBN: 0671720937

Add to my library

Borders of Infinity (1989)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: Riverdale, NY
Publisher: Baen Books
ISBN: 0671720937
Dimensions: 4.2 x 6.8 x 1.0 in
Pages: 311

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use