The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Crown Disowned, a

Crown Disowned, a (2002) [Novel]
by Sasha Miller Andre Norton Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Cycle of Oak, Yew, Ash, and Rowan
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

The earth is shaking and splitting as the forces from the North draw nearer. The Ice Dragon Riders are speaking to the land, and more fire mountains awaken in the Bog. Rohan seeks to join forces with Tusser, leader of the Bog-folk, as Queen Ysa raises an army to clear the Bog.

War draws closer until even the Queen cannot deny it any longer. Raids from the north increase, and, for the first time, the Riders of the Ice Dragons appear. Four great armies are assembled to march under the same banner. Though they do not - cannot - represent the Four Trees, this is nevertheless seen as a good omen.

Many good men from all four armies fall in battle, yet the Great Foulness is still at large. Is the combined might of the four powers enough to free the land from evil?

Original title: A Crown Disowned
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasy

Edition #1: Crown Disowned, a

Crown Disowned, a (2002)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Crown Disowned, a (2002)

ISBN: 0812577604

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use