The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Blackstone Chronicles, the

Blackstone Chronicles, the (1997) [Collection]
by John Saul Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

From the top of Blackstone's highest hill the old Blackstone Asylum casts its shadow over the village. Built in the 1890s, the Asylum has stood vacant for decades. But now, the wrecker's ball is about to strike, smashing into stone--and unleashing a terrible evil, an unholy fear long locked within these walls. Soon, strange gifts will begin to appear on the doorsteps of Blackstone's finest citizens. Each bears a mysterious history. Each brings a horrifying power to harm. Each reveals another thread in the suspensefully woven web of The Blackstone Chronicles.


  • Part I An Eye for an Eye: The Doll
  • Part II Twist of Fate: The Locket
  • Part III Ashes to Ashes: The Dragon's Flame
  • Part IV In the Shadow of Evil: The Handkerchief
  • Part V Day of Reckoning: The Stereoscope
  • Part VI Asylum

Original title: The Blackstone Chronicles
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorGeneral

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Blackstone Chronicles, the

Blackstone Chronicles, the (1997)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Blackstone Chronicles, the (1997)

ISBN: 044900192X

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use