The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Shiloh Season

Shiloh Season (1996) [Novel]
by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor Rating: Weighted - 6.7 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Shiloh Trilogy
Part: 2

Summary (From the publisher):

Marty Preston's troubles should be over. He's spent two weeks doing the hardest, meanest jobs Judd Travers could think of so he can call Judd's abused beagle, Shiloh, his own. And he's working for Doc Murphy to pay the bill for fixing up Shiloh after he was attacked by a German shepherd.

But with hunting season approaching, Judd has started drinking again, and Judd Travers, beer, and a gun are a dangerous combination. What if Judd tries to hurt Shiloh? What if he tries to hurt Marty or someone in his family? Marty knows something about Judd no one else does, and if anything terrible happens, the secret bargain Marty struck with Judd could make it Marty's fault. Is it time for Marty to speak up? And can he find the courage to do so?

Original title: Shiloh Season
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultAnimalsDogs

Edition #1: Shiloh Season

Shiloh Season (1996)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Shiloh Season (1996)

ISBN: 0689806469

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use