The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Blue Horse, Dancing Mountains

Blue Horse, Dancing Mountains (1995) [Short Story]
by Roger Zelazny Rating: Weighted - 9.2 / Average - 9.5 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Chronicles of Amber, the

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

The second (in order written) of five short stories written in the Amber world after the last novel of the series.

Originally found in Wheel of Fortune (1995), it is now available in the collection Manna from Heaven (along with the 5 other Amber short stories).

Original title: Blue Horse, Dancing Mountains
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyAlternate and Parallel Worlds
FictionScience FictionSpecies EvolutionLongevity and Immortality

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Manna from Heaven (2003) [Collection]
      Author: Roger Zelazny

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use