The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Scales of Injustice, the

Scales of Injustice, the (1996) [Novel]
by Gary Russell Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Doctor Who: The Missing Adventures
Part: 24

Summary (From the publisher):

A little boy goes missing; a policewoman begins drawing cave paintings; and the employees at the mysterious Glasshouse are desperate to keep everyone away -- the Doctor suspects itís all down to a group of homo reptilia. His assistant, Liz Shaw, has ideas of her own and has teamed up with a journalist to search for people who donít exist.

While the Brigadier has to cope with UNIT funding, the breakdown of his marriage and Genevaís threats to replace him, the Doctor must find the reptiles alone.

And behind it all lies a conspiracy to exploit UNITís achievements -- a conspiracy reaching deep into the heart of the British Government.

Original title: The Scales of Injustice
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

Edition #1: The Scales of Injustice

The Scales of Injustice (1996)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Scales of Injustice, the (1996)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London, UK
Publisher: Doctor Who Books
ISBN: 0426204778
Dimensions: 4.3 x 7.1 x 0.8
Pages: 262

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use