The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Decalog

Decalog (1994) [Anthology]
by David Auger Vanessa Bishop Paul Cornell David J. Howe Andy Lane Jim Mortimore Marc Platt Tim Robins Mark Stammers Stephen James Walker Rating: Weighted - 7.2 / Average - 7.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Doctor Who: Decalog
Part: 1

Summary (From the publisher):

Los Angeles. The war’s over, the GIs are home, Truman’s in the White House and the mobsters are making a killing - as usual.

Into the office of a private investigator walks a mysterious little man with a story that’s out of this world. He says he’s lost his memory. He wants the PI to help him. When he turns out his pockets, he produces a pile of bizarre objects, each of which restores a memory and solves a part of the puzzle.

And the memories seem to belong to seven different people.

(from the publisher)

Edited by Mark Stammers and Stephen James Walker

• Playback (introduction) by Stephen James Walker
Fallen Angel by Andy Lane
The Duke of Dominoes by Marc Platt
The Straw That Broke The Camel’s Back by Vanessa Bishop
Scarab of Death by Mark Stammers
The Book of Shadows by Jim Mortimore
Fascination by David J. Howe
The Golden Door by David Auger
Prisoners of the Sun by Tim Robins
Lackaday Express by Paul Cornell
• Playback (conclusion) by Stephen James Walker

Original title: Decalog: Ten Stories - Seven Doctors - One Enigma
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Decalog

Decalog (1994)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Decalog (1994)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London, UK
Publisher: Doctor Who Books
ISBN: 0426204115
Dimensions: 4.3 x 7.1 x 1
Pages: 335

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use