The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Spell Singers

Spell Singers (1988) [Anthology]
by Marion Zimmer Bradley Ru Emerson Mercedes Lackey Alan Bard Newcomer Jennifer Roberson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Short stories by several masters of fantasy. Edited by Alan Bard Newcomer.


  • Balance by Mercedes Lackey
  • Dragon's Teeth by Mercedes Lackey
  • Bitch by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Of Honor and the Lion by Jennifer Roberson
  • The Walker Behind by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • Two-Edged Choice by Ru Emerson

Original title: Bardic Voices I
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasy

The following works are contained within this one:
     Balance (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Mercedes Lackey
     Dragon's Teeth (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Mercedes Lackey
     Of Honor and the Lion (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Jennifer Roberson

Edition #1: Spell Singers

Spell Singers (1988)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Alan Bard Newcomer
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Spell Singers (1988)

ISBN: 0886773148

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use