The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Camelot Fantastic

Camelot Fantastic (1998) [Anthology]
by Mike Ashley Rosemary Edghill Gregory Maguire Ian McDowell Fiona Patton Nancy Springer Brian M. Stableford Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Castle of Hope, Honor, and Dreams - Camelot - it was the citadel of chivalry in a land besieged by barbarian invaders, legendary home to a ruler of mythic proportions - Ki ng Arthur. He was hailed as Britain's last and brightest hope, raised from obscurity to unite a troubled land, tutored by Merlin, master of sorcery, and betrayed by those dearest to him and closest to his throne. Now Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table live again in these original and imaginative tales set in that place of true enchantment - Camelot.

Edited by Lawrence Schimel and Martin H. Greenberg

The Raven’s Quest by Fiona Patton
The Queen’s Broidery Woman by Nancy Springer
The Architect of Worlds by Brian Stableford
The Bridge of Fire by Mike Ashley
The Feasting of the Hungry Man by Ian McDowell
Builder of Keeps by Gregory Maguire
The Sword of the North by Rosemary Edghill

Original title: Camelot Fantastic
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySaga, Myth, and LegendArthurian Legend

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Camelot Fantastic

Camelot Fantastic (1998)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Lawrence Schimel Martin H. Greenberg
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Camelot Fantastic (1998)

ISBN: 0886777909

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use