The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Atlantis

Atlantis (1988) [Anthology]
by Karen Anderson L. Sprague de Camp Edmond Hamilton Robert E. Howard Henry Kuttner Sterling E. Lanier Ursula K. Le Guin J.A. Pollard Clark Ashton Smith Manly Wade Wellman Henry S. Whitehead Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Isaac Asimov's Magical Worlds of Fantasy
Part: 9

Summary :

Edited by Isaac Asimov, Martin A. Greenberg and Charles G. Waugh.


  • Treaty in Tartessos by Karen Anderson
  • The Vengeance of Ulios by Edmond Hamilton
  • Scar-Tissue by Henry S. Whitehead
  • The Double Shadow by Clark Ashton Smith
  • The Dweller in the Temple by Manly Wade Wellman
  • Gone Fishing by J.A. Pollard
  • The Lamp by L. Sprague de Camp
  • The Shadow Kingdom by Robert E. Howard
  • The New Atlantis by Ursula K. Le Guin
  • Dragon Moon by Henry Kuttner
  • The Brigadier in Check ó and Mate by Sterling E. Lanier

Original title: Isaac Asimovís Magical Worlds of Fantasy # 9: Atlantis
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySaga, Myth, and LegendAtlantis

The following works are contained within this one:
     Shadow Kingdom, the (1929) [Novelette]
      Author: Robert E. Howard
     Treaty in Tartessos (1963) [Short Story]
      Author: Karen Anderson
     New Atlantis, the (1975) [Novella]
      Author: Ursula K. Le Guin

Edition #1: Atlantis

Atlantis (1988)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Atlantis (1988)

ISBN: 0451151445

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use