The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Giants

Giants (1985) [Anthology]
by Isaac Asimov Harle Oren Cummins Gordon R. Dickson David Drake Henry Hasse David H. Keller Damon Knight Murray Leinster Frederik Pohl Clark Ashton Smith Theodore Sturgeon Manly Wade Wellman Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Isaac Asimov's Magical Worlds of Fantasy
Part: 5

Summary :

Edited by Isaac Asimov, Martin H. Greenberg and Charles G. Waugh

• The Riddle of Ragnarok by Theodore Sturgeon
• Straggler from Atlantis by Manly Wade Wellman
• He Who Shrank by Henry Hasse
• From the Dark Waters by David Drake
• Small Lords by Frederik Pohl
• The Mad Planet by Murray Leinster
• Dreamworld by Isaac Asimov
• The Thirty and One by David H. Keller, M.D.
• The Law-Twister Shorty by Gordon R. Dickson
• In the Lower Passage by Harle Oren Cummins
• Cabin Boy by Damon Knight
• The Colossus of Ylourgne by Clark Ashton Smith

Original title: Isaac Asimov’s Magical Worlds of Fantasy # 5: Giants
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasy

The following works are contained within this one:
     Small Lords (1956) [Short Story]
      Author: Frederik Pohl

Edition #1: Giants

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use