The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Selected One Act Plays

Selected One Act Plays (1965) [Collection]
by George Bernard Shaw Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

A collection of short plays by George Bernard Shaw. Contents:
  • The Shewing-up of Blanco Posnet
  • How He Lied to Her Husband
  • The Inca of Perusalem
  • O'Flaherty V. C.
  • Annajanska
  • The Bolshevik Empress (A Revolutionary Romancelet)
  • Village Wooing
  • The Dark Lady of the Sonnets
  • Overruled
  • Great Catherine
  • Augustus Does His Bit
  • The Six of Calais

Original title: Selected One Act Plays
Original languages: English


Genre: Drama and PlaysSketches, Monologues And One-acts

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Selected One Act Plays

Selected One Act Plays (1972)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edition: Combined Edition
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Selected One Act Plays (1972)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: Harmondsworth, Middlesex
Publisher: Penguin Books
ISBN: 0140481230
Dimensions: x x
Pages: 357

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use