The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: My Big Fat Queer Life

My Big Fat Queer Life (2003) [Collection]
by Michael Thomas Ford Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: My Queer Life
Part: 5

Summary :

The publication of Alec Baldwin Doesnít Love Me in 1998 launched a fresh, vital voice in comedy. Publishers Weekly has called Michael Thomas Ford a "cranky, bemused, and extremely funny." Lambda Book Report has described Ford as "genially misanthropic," and Southern Voice has named him "our freshest, most fearless satirist." Fordís series of My Queer Life books (Alec Baldwin Doesnít Love Me, Thatís Mister Faggot to You, Itís Not Mean If Itís True, and The Little Book of Neuroses) have racked up four Lambda Literary Award nominations, with two back-to-back wins, and appeared on bestseller lists from New York to Dallas to Sacramento. Now the best of his writing has been collected along with five new, brilliantly funny essays to create the essential My Queer Life -compendium.

Original title: My Big Fat Queer Life: The Best of Michael Thomas Ford
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionNonfiction (admin Use Only)

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: My Big Fat Queer Life

My Big Fat Queer Life (2003)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

My Big Fat Queer Life (2003)

ISBN: 1555835740

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use