The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Death By Dickens

Death By Dickens (2004) [Anthology]
by Lillian Stewart Carl Bill Crider Carole Nelson Douglas Brendan DuBois Martin Edwards Patricia Nead (P.N.) Elrod Gillian Linscott Anne Perry Marcia Talley Peter Tremayne Carolyn Wheat Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

List of contents (all stories copyright 2004)

  • Introduction by Anne Perry
  • A Stake of Holly by Lillian Stewart Carl
  • Mr. Pickwick vs. the Body Snatchers by Bill Crider
  • Death in Dover by P. N. Elrod
  • The House of the Red Candle by Martin Edwards
  • A Long and Constant Courtship by Carolyn  Wheat
  • Miss Havisham Regrets by Marcia Talley
  • Scrogged: A Cyber Christmas Carol by Carole Nelson Douglas
  • The Passing Shadow by Peter Tremayne
  • Fagin's Revenge by Brendan DuBois
  • Next Christmas at Dingley Dell by Gillian Linscott
  • A Tale of One City by Anne Perry
edited by Anne Perry.

Original title: Death By Dickens
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

The following works are contained within this one:
     Scrogged: A Cyber Christmas Carol (2004) [Short Story]
      Author: Carole Nelson Douglas

Edition #1: Death By Dickens

Death By Dickens (2004)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Anne Perry
Introduction by: Anne Perry
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Death By Dickens (2004)

ISBN: 0425194205

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use