The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Changes, the

Changes, the (1991) [Collection]
by Peter Dickinson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Changes Trilogy

Summary (From the publisher):

Originally published in three separate volumes, this breathtaking epic fantasy from an award-winning author explores the relationship between man and machine. The moment the seal of an ancient tomb in Wales is accidentally broken, the Changes begin, and a brave few must struggle to put an end to the wellspring of chaos.
(from the publisher)

1. The Devil's Children
2. Heartsease
3. Weathermonger

Original title: The Changes: A Trilogy
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultScience FictionFuturistic Societies

No members of this collection were found in our database.

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use