The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Seven of Swords

Seven of Swords (1989) [Novel]
by Carole Nelson Douglas Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Sword and Circlet
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

From the publisher

The Frost-forge sword, lost long ago, is all that stands between Kendric and death. While his wife languishes imprisoned by a wizard's evil spell, his children undertake a perilous quest, stepping through an enchanted tapestry to the lands of Kendric's birth to seek his Wrathman sword.

Accompanied by the talking cat Felabba; by the hideous three-eyed cloudhound Briarwhip; and by Eeryon, a mysterious boy wrapped in sorceries, they travel through an extraordinary land, desperate to find the sword and just one step ahead of their enemies.

Original title: Seven of Swords
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySword and Sorcery

Edition #1: Seven of Swords

Seven of Swords (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Seven of Swords (1989)

ISBN: 0812503244

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use