The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Legends of the Night

Legends of the Night (2001) [Collection]
by Stephen Mark Rainey Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Cthulhu Mythos

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Legends of the Night is the third short story collection of horror author Stephen Mark Rainey. Released by Wildside Books in 2001.


  • Before the Red Star Falls
  • Stalker of the Wild Wind
  • Gunhand
  • Somewhere My Love
  • Orchestra
  • Petey in La-La-Land
  • Now I Lay Me Down to Dream
  • Silhouette
  • The Forgiven
  • Bloodlight
  • Angels of the Mist
  • Vita Terra
  • The Children of Burma

Original title: Legends of the Night
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorror
FictionHorrorThe occult and Supernatural
FictionHorrorSatanism, Demonology, and Black Magic

The following works are contained within this one:
     Forgiven, the (1997) [Short Story]
      Author: Stephen Mark Rainey

Edition #1: Legends of the Night

Legends of the Night (2001)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Legends of the Night (2001)

ISBN: 1587153009

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use