The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Last Trumpet, the

Last Trumpet, the (2000) [Collection]
by Stephen Mark Rainey Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Cthulhu Mythos

Summary :

This collection of short stories is the definitive Cthulhu Mythos-inspired volume by Stephen Mark of the novels Dark Shadows: Dreams of the Dark (with Elizabeth Massie), Balak and The Lebo Coven.

Contents include:
"The Spheres Beyond Sound"
"Fugue Devil"
"The Devil's Eye"
"The Gray House"
"Sabbath of the Black Goat"
"To Be as They"
"The Fire Dogs of Balustrade"
"The Herald at Midnight"

Original title: The Last Trumpet
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorThe occult and Supernatural

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Last Trumpet, the

Last Trumpet, the (2000)
Edition Details:

Language: English

  • "Since the outset, Stephen Mark Rainey's work has established itself as very original and highly readable. Wildside Press has produced this beautiful set of 13 tales, with 200 pages of rural atmosphere, ghostly revelation, tension, and terror set in Rainey's fictional Sylvan county region of Southwestern Virginia. Quality writing in a strikingly illustrated cover. The Last Trumpet is something you do not want to be without--an absolute must have for any collector." Peter A. Worthy, The Deep Ones Speak
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Last Trumpet, the (2000)

ISBN: 1587152118

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use