The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Horse Fantastic

Horse Fantastic (1991) [Anthology]
by Constance Ash Lee Barwood Barbara Delaplace Charles Ingrid Mercedes Lackey Barry N. Malzberg Elizabeth Moon Mickey Zucker Reichert Mike Resnick Laura Resnick Jennifer Roberson Josepha Sherman Nancy Springer Mary Stanton Judith Tarr Janny Wurts Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Edited by Martin H. Greenberg and Rosalind M. Greenberg

• Introduction: Equus Fantasticus by Jennifer Roberson
• Stolen Silver by Mercedes R. Lackey
• Love at First Ride by Mickey Zucker Reichert
• Dancer’s Fire by Josepha Sherman
• The Phantom Watch by Charles Ingrid
• The Czechoslovakian Pigeon Farmer and the Pony that Wasn’t a Paint by Mary Stanton
• Riding the Nightmare by Jennifer Roberson
• When Lightning Strikes by Lee Barwood
Classical Horses by Judith Tarr
• One Ten Three by Barry N. Malzberg
• No Room for the Unicorn by Laura Resnick
• The Horse Boy by Mary Stanton
• The Power of Young Girls by Constance Ash
• Malish by Mike Resnick
• Wings by Barbara Delaplace
• The Most Magical Thing About Rachel by Nancy Springer
• Dream’s Quarry by Elizabeth N. Moon
• Silverdown’s Gold by Janny Wurts

Original title: Horse Fantastic
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasy

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

Edition #1: Horse Fantastic

Horse Fantastic (1991)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Martin H. Greenberg Rosalind M. Greenberg
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Horse Fantastic (1991)

ISBN: 0886775043

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use