The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: More Tomorrow: And Other Stories

More Tomorrow: And Other Stories (2003) [Collection]
by Michael Marshall Smith Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Going well beyond the scope of his UK collection from several years ago, this is the definitive collection of Smith's shorter fiction, as well as his long overdue first US collection. MORE TOMORROW & OTHER STORIES features 30 of the author's best stories, plus an introduction by award-winning editor Stephen Jones and an afterword by Michael Marshall Smith. A massive book, at almost 500 pages! There are no UK or US trade paperback, trade hardcover, or any other edition currently planned, so once these are gone, they're gone! Wraparound cover art by John Picacio.
  • Introduction: Alias Smith & Jones, by Stephen Jones
  • More Tomorrow
  • Being Right
  • Hell Hath Enlarged Herself
  • Save As...
  • The Handover
  • What You Make It
  • Maybe Next Time
  • The Book of Irrational Numbers
  • When God Lived in Kentish Town
  • The Man Who Drew Cats
  • A Place To Stay
  • The Dark Land
  • To See The Sea
  • Two Shot
  • Last Glance Back
  • They Also Serve
  • Dear Alison
  • To Receive Is Better
  • The Munchies
  • Always
  • Not Waving
  • Everybody Goes
  • Dying
  • Charms
  • Open Doors
  • Later
  • More Bitter Than Death
  • A Long Walk, For The Last Time
  • The Vaccinator
  • Enough Pizza
  • On Not Writing (An Afterword), by M.M.Smith

Original title: More Tomorrow: And Other Stories
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorror

The following works are contained within this one:
     More Tomorrow (1995) [Novelette]
      Author: Michael Marshall Smith

Edition #1: More Tomorrow: And Other Stories

More Tomorrow: And Other Stories (2003)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

More Tomorrow: And Other Stories (2003)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: Shrewsbury, MA
Publisher: Earthlight
ISBN: 9780974420301
Pages: 487

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use