The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Mermaid, the

Mermaid, the (1991) [Short Story]
by Tanith Lee Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Published in:

  • Final Shadows (1991)
  • Nightshades: Thirteen Journeys Into Shadow (1993)

Original title: The Mermaid
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySaga, Myth, and Legend
FictionFantasyA Bestiary

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Final Shadows (1991) [Anthology]
      Authors: Tanith Lee , Stephen Gallagher , Craig Shaw Gardner , Brian Lumley , David Morrell , Bill Pronzini , Melanie Tem , Nancy Holder , Brian Hodge , Wendy Webb , Chet Williamson , Jessica Dawn Palmer , Michael Bishop , Colin Greenland , Karen Haber , Graham Masterton , Peter Tremayne , Norman Partridge , Juleen Brantingham , Dennis Etchison , Guy N. Smith , Samantha Lee , Bernard Taylor , Ashley McConnell , Jack Cady , Sharon Webb , Kim Antieau , Nicholas Royle , Brian Mooney , Mark Morris , Julie R. Good , Lori Negridge Allen , Mike Chinn , Lynn Hightower , Stephen Jones , David S. Garnett , David A. Sutton
     Nightshades: Thirteen Journeys Into Shadow (1993) [Collection]
      Author: Tanith Lee

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use