The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Janfia Tree, the

Janfia Tree, the (1989) [Short Story]
by Tanith Lee Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Published in:

  • Blood Is Not Enough: 17 Stories of Vampirism (1989)
  • Nightshades: Thirteen Journeys Into Shadow (1993)

Original title: The Janfia Tree
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorVampires

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Nightshades: Thirteen Journeys Into Shadow (1993) [Collection]
      Author: Tanith Lee

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use