The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: After the Guillotine

After the Guillotine (1985) [Short Story]
by Tanith Lee Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Tells the experiences of four different people after they are executed by the guillotine.
(Reworded synopsis from Daughter of the Night bibliography)

Published in:

  • Amazing Science Fiction Stories (Vol 58 No 5(No 520), January 1985)
  • Nightshades: Thirteen Journeys Into Shadow (1993)

Original title: After the Guillotine
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorror
FictionScience Fiction

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Nightshades: Thirteen Journeys Into Shadow (1993) [Collection]
      Author: Tanith Lee

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use