The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Pinewood

Pinewood (1984) [Short Story]
by Tanith Lee Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Pamela Taylor waits and waits and waits for her husband David, but he doesn't come.
(Reworded synopsis from Daughter of the Night bibliography)

Published in:

  • Whispers (No 21-22(Vol 6 No 1-2), December 1984)
  • The Year's Best Horror Stories: Series XIV (1986)
  • Horrorstory Volume Five (1989)
  • Nightshades: Thirteen Journeys Into Shadow (1993)

Original title: Pinewood
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorror

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Nightshades: Thirteen Journeys Into Shadow (1993) [Collection]
      Author: Tanith Lee

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use