The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Meow

Meow (1981) [Short Story]
by Tanith Lee Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Cathy's five cats change her relationship with Stil, a magician.
(Reworded synopsis from Daughter of the Night bibliography)

Published in:

  • Shadows 4 (1981)
  • The Gorgon and Other Beastly Tales (1985)
  • Nightshades: Thirteen Journeys Into Shadow (1993)

Original title: Meow
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyParanormal Powers

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Gorgon and Other Beastly Tales, the (1985) [Collection]
      Author: Tanith Lee
     Nightshades: Thirteen Journeys Into Shadow (1993) [Collection]
      Author: Tanith Lee

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use